I AM LISTENING TO
|
  • English
  • German

5 SIMPLE STEPS

Step 0 –  How you got here!

There are many areas where I can assist and help you.
Either you arrived here from an external source or I pointed you to this page.

WPML – Multi Language Setups

WPML has grown a lot in the past years. The vast amount of options are often overwhelming and you can easily miss an important setting. Let me help to review your settings and find solutions or workarounds.

THEME FIXES / CONTENT / LAYOUT

Do you have problems and are looking for a quick solution in Elementor, DIVI or any other page builder. Let me help you to quickly fix and prepare templates.

LEARN NEW SKILLS

I can teach you how things work, so that you can perfect your own skills.
We can build out a curriculum for you.
Let me help you, so that you can do things yourself in the future!

MORE

I am a full-stack developer, with many expertise and years of experience. See my services for more in-depth information about my skills.

Step 1 –  My hourly rate.

All this applies to any work that is not related to a more complex & involved project. For that I offer fixed project prices,  we should meet and define your project goals / needs together!

Yes we need to talk about this first, as it makes no sense starting any business relation, without getting this out of the way ;)

I am from Germany and my hourly rate is 60 – 90 EUR + tax (if applicable).
Why the variable hourly rate? Different tasks, different prices.
Nothing is really cut into stone and I am always willing to help out and find a way to make it work.

Depending on the work that needs to be done, I charge 1 hour to get an overview and track down possible solutions. In some cases no additional hour(s) will be needed, as my work can be finalized within that hour.

Those that worked with me before, know that I do not charge for every little minute, question or answer. But all needs to stay in relation to the work I do. Always hard to convey things like that, if we havent met yet ;)

Step 2 –  Lets Meet.

I prefer to know, with whom I am working and I am sure you agree.

Lets use a quick Skype session ( @portalzine ) or a session on my own cloud setup,
to talk everything through and meet face to face!



  • 2021-12-01 22:00:19 GMT+1 (me)
  • 2021-12-01 14:00:19 PST
  • 2021-12-01 17:00:19 EST
  • 2021-12-01 22:00:19 UTC

Step 3 –  Exchange Data.

We securely exchange all required data and needed personal information.
I normally use Asana to quickly setup a project and link all data.
Asana also makes communication quick and sharing easy.

Step 4 –  My Work Starts.

All my work is tracked in Asana and open questions can be resolved there.

Step 5 –  The Final Step.

My work is done!
I will invoice the amount we agreed on.
Thanks for paying within a reasonable time.
It was nice working with you and hope to see you again!